London Hindu Aikyavedi’s Mandala Chirappu celebrations to be telecast Live on December 26 – UKMALAYALEE

London Hindu Aikyavedi’s Mandala Chirappu celebrations to be telecast Live on December 26

Friday 25 December 2020 1:57 PM UTC

By A Staff Reporter

LONDON Dec 25: The Mandala Chirappu celebrations, hosted by London Hindu Aikyavedi, will be telecast Live on Aikyavedi’s Facebook page on December 26.

For the past few years, the LHA’s have been celebrating Ayyappa Pooja and Padipooja with various events.

This year the celebrations are being held via Facebook Live due to Covid restrictions.

Sasthampattu, the traditional art of Ayyappa devotees, will also be part of other events, to be telecast Live on Facebook page on December 26 as part of the celebrations.

Bineesh Bhaskaran Edakalathoor, a renowned Sasthampattu artist from Kerala and UAE is leading the celebrations. Bineesh and his sons Advait and Akshit will perform the Sasthampattu. Bineesh is also a music director and specializes in many musical instruments.

Date: 26.12.2020, Saturday

Time : 5 pm (UK) / 10:30 pm (India) / 09:00 pm (UAE)

Visit LHA’s Facebook page to watch events Live: LondonHinduAikyavedi.Org

On behalf of London Hindu Aikyavedi Thekkummuri Haridas and Thembalath Ramachandran wishing everyone a very “HAPPY MANDALAM 41” and cordially welcome you all, in the name of Sri Ayyapppan and Sri Guruvayoorappan, to join hands in making the Mandalam 41 celebration programmes a greater success.

London Hindu Aikyavedi is working towards the fulfilment of the mission of building a Sri Guruvayoorappan Temple in the United Kingdom.

For more information kindly contact Suresh Babu: 07828137478, Subhash Sarkara: 07519135993, Jayakumar: 07515918523, Geetha Hari: 07789776536, Diana Anilkumar: 07414553601.

CLICK TO FOLLOW UKMALAYALEE.COM